Jury 2015

Jury 20152015-01-07T12:56:01+00:00


The Twiolins, Marie-Luise & Christoph Dingler, violinduo performing in Germany and worldwide. Founder of the Crossover Composition Award
Prof. Christoph Poppen, Prof. for violin and chambermusic in Munich. Music director of Deutsche Radio Philharmonie, artistic director of ARD-Wettbewerb, 2010 honoured with the Saarland arts award
Johannes Söllner, 1. Prize CCA 2012, composer. Docent for rhythm, improvisation, music theory, composition, aural theory, jazz and more
Aleksey Igudesman, violinist and cabarettist. Composer for movies like “Sherlock Holmes”, many violinduos and more. Wordlwide performing as a classical music-comedy duo called Igudesman & Joo