Jury 2012

Jury 20122015-01-07T12:49:45+00:00
Christoph Poppen Prof. Christoph Poppen, chief conductor Deutsche Radio Philharmonie, prof. for chambermusic and violin, Munich Germany
Sidney Corbett Prof. Sidney Corbett, prof. for composition, Mannheim Germany
Benedikt Brydern Benedikt Brydern, composer, violinist, 1. price winner of the crossover composition award 2012
The Twiolins, Marie-Luise & Christoph Dingler, violin-duo, founders of the crossover composition award