Jury 2019

Jury 20192019-02-15T18:27:00+00:00

Sorry, this entry is only available in English and Deutsch. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in this site default language. You may click one of the links to switch the site language to another available language.


Julian Rachlin, world-famous violinist, viola player and conductor. Started his career as the youngest soloist of the Vienna Philharmonic and since then has been touring the world as a soloist with the most renowned orchestras and soloists. Numerous CD recordings for Warner, Dt. Gramophones, etc. Plays a Stradivari.

(c) Ashley Klassen

Aleksey Igudesman, violinist, composer and cabarettist. Composer for movies like “Sherlock Holmes”, many violin songs and more. Worldwide performing as a classical music comedy duo called “Igudesman & Joo”.

© Julia Wesely

Benedikt Brydern, violinist and composer. Lives and works in the USA. Writes music for numerous Hollywood productions and works as a studio musician for movies, video games and television series. Two-time winner of the PCMA (2009 and 2015).
The Twiolins, Marie-Luise & Christoph Dingler, violinduo performing in Germany and worldwide. Founder of the Progressive Classical Music Award.

© artworkfoto.de